Board of Trustees

 

Board Meetings

The next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees is scheduled for July 21, 2020 at 7 PM in the Windmill Community Center. Click here to view the July 21st meeting agenda. All residents are welcome to attend!


General Information about the Board

The affairs of the Association are managed by a Board of up to seven Trustees, whose authority is granted in the Association’s governing documents.  This is an all-volunteer homeowner group that is responsible for interpreting the covenants and rules governing Ashburn Farm. The term for office for an elected Trustee is two years.

For more information on the Board of Trustees – elections, duties, etc., please refer to the Ashburn Farm Declaration of Covenants and Restrictions – and the Bylaws of Ashburn Farm Association.

Most Board of Trustees Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month – 7:00 p.m. at the Windmill Association Office.  All Ashburn Farm homeowners are invited and encouraged to attend these meetings.  The BOT meeting minutes that were approved by the Board of Trustees at the most recent meeting can be found here.

Questions can be directed to: bot@afhoa.net or you may call the Association Office at 703-729-6680.

Members of the Board


President: David Tighe
Term: 6/20-6/22
Email: dtighe@afhoa.net

Scott Batchelder
Vice President: Scott Batchelder
Term: 6/20-6/22
Email: sbatchelder@afhoa.net
Not Available
Secretary: Cary Hancock
Term: 6/20-6/22
Email: chancock@afhoa.net
Steve Lubore
Treasurer: Steve Lubore
Term: 6/20-6/22
Email: slubore@afhoa.net
Rich Oakley
Trustee: Rich Oakley
Term: 6/20-6/22
Email: roakley@afhoa.net
Doug Brewer
Trustee: Doug Brewer
Term: 6/20-6/22
Email: dbrewer@afhoa.net
Mark Fedak
Trustee: Mark Fedak
Term: 6/20-6/22
Email: mfedak@afhoa.net