Staff

Feel free to contact us:

Ashburn Farm Association
21400 Windmill Drive
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: 703-729-6680
Fax: 703-729-0247
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday | 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Closed most major holidays.


Get help with:

Architectural Review Board:  arb@afhoa.net
Assessments/Dues:  dues@afhoa.net
Common Area Maintenance:  maintenance@afhoa.net
Covenants/Property Inspections:  covenants@afhoa.net
Disclosures/Resales:  disclosures@afhoa.net
Events:  events@afhoa.net
Newsletter/Website:  editor@afhoa.net  
Pool Info:  pools@afhoa.net
Room Rental:  info@afhoa.net
Snow Removal:  snowremoval@afhoa.net

Jeremy Cushman
General Manager
gm@afhoa.net

Chip Mathews
Maintenance Dept.
maintenance@afhoa.net

Cheri Jean
Financial Coordinator
disclosures@afhoa.net

Karen Lowe
Covenants Dept.
klowe@afhoa.net

Chrissy Gier
Covenants Dept.
covenants@afhoa.net

Rachel Hess
Covenants Dept.
rhess@afhoa.net

Bob Silvay
Covenants Dept.
bsilvay@afhoa.net

Alicia Lough
Communications Dir.
editor@afhoa.net

Kristen Cornwell
Activities Coordinator/Notary*
events@afhoa.net
*Call for appointment