Staff

Feel free to contact us:

Ashburn Farm Association
21400 Windmill Drive
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: 703-729-6680
Fax: 703-729-0247
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday | 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Closed most major holidays.

Jeremy Cushman
General Manager
jcushman@afhoa.net

Chip Mathews
Maintenance Dept.
cmathews@afhoa.net

Matt Johnson
Maintenance Dept.
mjohnson@afhoa.net

Janice Brewer
Covenants Dept.
arb@afhoa.net

Chrissy Gier
Covenants Dept.
cgier@afhoa.net

Cheri Jean
Financial Coordinator
cjean@afhoa.net

Bob Silvay
Covenants Dept.
bsilvay@afhoa.net

Betty Potter
Covenants Dept.
bpotter@afhoa.net

Rachel Hess
Activities Coordinator
rhess@afhoa.net

Alicia Young
Communications Director
ayoung@afhoa.net

Kristen Cornwell
Activities Coordinator/Notary*
kcornwell@afhoa.net
*Call for appointment