Association Staff

  Contact Information

Questions about:

Certificates of Insurance

Concerns about Common Areas

Concerns about Residential Properties

Covenants Violations

Disclosure Packages

Events

Exterior Alteration Applications

Home Sales

Newsletter

Pool

Room Rentals

Website

 
  Contact Information
 

Feel free to contact us:

Ashburn Farm Association
21400 Windmill Drive
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: 703-729-6680
Fax: 703-729-0247

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed most major holidays.

 

Jeremy Cushman

Jeremy Cushman
General Manager

jcushman@afhoa.net
 

Chip Mathews

Chip Mathews
Maintenance Dept.

cmathews@afhoa.net
 

Matt

Matt Johnson
Maintenance Dept.

mjohnson@afhoa.net

Janice Brewer

Janice Brewer
Covenants Dept.

arb@afhoa.net
 

Chrissy

Chrissy Gier
Covenants Dept.

cgier@afhoa.net
 
Cheri

Cheri Jean
Disclosure/Financial Coordinator

cjean@afhoa.net

Bob

Bob Silvay
Covenants Dept.

bsilvay@afhoa.net

 
Betty

Betty Potter
Covenants Dept.

bpotter@afhoa.net
Rachel

Rachel Hess
Activities Coordinator

rhess@afhoa.net
Alicia

Alicia Young
Communications Director

ayoung@afhoa.net
 

Kristen

Kristen Cornwell
Activities Coordinator

kcornwell@afhoa.net
 





 

 

 

 
All material (news, articles, information, advertising, etc.) is subject to editing at the discretion of the
Editor, General Manager, and/or Board of Trustees.


 


 

Get Acrobat Reader

All Forms and Documents are in Adobe Acrobat Format. If you do not have Acrobat Reader loaded, click on the following link
and follow the instructions to install the free version of this program.  Free Acrobat Reader